My Favourite Youtubers

I spend a LOT of time browsing through YouTube, and I have various people that I enjoy watching, such as Raven, Sophdoesnails, Lilithas Bones, Jeffree Star…as well as various documentaries I find on there too. But today I thought I’d share with you who my top favourites are that I never miss a video of. 

🔷🔷🔷

Emily Boo and Miles Dread Prower.

This lovely couple both have separate YouTube channels, and I love them both! Years ago in the days of Myspace and Vampirefreaks I used to chat to Emily a fair bit before losing contact and then eventually finding her again via YouTube. Both channels are funny, upbeat, and so easy to watch, I probably comment on their videos the most as I have a fair bit in common with them both. I also love that both of them will message me with David Bowie related items they’ve seen 😅 (I’m a huge fan on David Bowie, he is my number one idol and inspiration) 

🔷🔷🔷

Sophhhielouise

I’m addicted to Sophie’s videos. They are mainly various hauls, makeup challenges and a few vlogs. Sophie isn’t afraid of making s tit of herself and laughing at herself on camera, which makes her videos so nice to watch they’re usually the ones I binge on if I need cheering up. 

🔷🔷🔷

Zoella 

I’m a fairly new subscriber to Zoella, but she’s probably one of the most heard of in my list. Again she’s easy to watch and appears very down to earth in her videos. 

🔷🔷🔷

Tom and Giovanna Fletcher

These two are just so lovely to watch, and include their two gorgeous sons in the videos sometimes. They’re videos are always so positive and funny, they’re two people I’d love to meet one day because they just seem so nice! Proper relationship goals there too! 

🔷🔷🔷

Educating Shanny

This lovely lady from Utah is so strong for doing her videos. Shanny is recovering from an eating disorder, and I love seeing her journey and seeing her grow stronger. Her videos can make me cry sad tears and laughter tears, she’s also pretty good at singing too!

🔷🔷🔷

It’s Black Friday

I love this YouTuber, she’s got a wicked sense of humour, with a hint of sarcasm thrown in too. She show to people that it’s OK to be who you want to be, even if others don’t like it! She’s also got one of those voices that is just so easy to listen too, and her husband is rather nice to look at too! 😅 most beautiful Goth couple I’ve ever seen. 

🔷🔷🔷

Who’s your favourite YouTuber? Have you seen any videos by the people I’ve mentioned? Lemme know! 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be 🔹

Leave a Reply

