Little ramble 

I’m currently working on the draft of my next ‘serious topic’ blog post, which for me has been quite hard hitting to write so may be hard for some to read too. I want to make sure it’s done right and with respect and care as it is a sensitive subject.

🔷🔷🔷 

I was supposed to go to the dentist today, but they decided to cancel my appointment and make me re arrange it, which annoyed me because the plan was to grab dominos pizza after (no food place delivers to where I live, the cruel bastards). I had decided to not go just for pizza because buses here are not very regular and it would mean I’d have loads of time just aimlessly wondering round…however, the craving for pizza took over and I am now going into town later! I’ll just try and walk slower than normal (I’m a speedy shopper because I hate it) and maybe find a cafe to sit and do some writing in while I wait for a good time to grab the pizza. 

I have an issue though; I have no idea what to wear! I’m not sure if I want to brave wearing a skirt (not worn one in public for over a year) or to just stick with jeans. The problem of choosing is that I’m not sure if I’ll be too cold in a skirt, and that my jeans are a tad too big now (I’m at that annoying stage where I’m between two sizes. 10 being just a bit too small, but 12 being baggy!) First World problems right here guys! I also don’t know how I wanna wear my makeup- eyeshadow? What colour? Who knows! Gonna be fun getting up in 7 hours and making choices! 

🔷🔷🔷

On a separate note I’m still open to any requests of what to write about, need some more light hearted stuff as a few of the requests on my list are quite serious topics! Gotta keep it mixed up and not always super serious etc. 

🔷🔷🔷

Have a good Thursday everyone. Think of me struggling to decide what to wear, being a bus wanker, fighting travel sickness urges, and being in town during half term (what idiot decides to go into town during half term?! Oh wait…)

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

