He’s gone and done it again!

I don’t usually care about award shows, but when they involve David Bowie I can’t help myself. 

I previously posted about him winning Grammy awards, and tonight, he’s won the two Brit awards he was nominated for. Best British Male Solo Artist, accepted by Michael C Hall, and Best British Album Of The Year accepted by his son Duncan Jones. Safe to say I cried my eyes out with how happy I was for him to win those awards for the amount of hard work he put into his last album Blackstar. I’m so proud of him. David Bowie to me will FOREVER live on through his music, art, films and through the amount of love and admiration I have for him. ⚡ 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

