Random quiz/fact thingy 

Thought I’d do another one of these be nosey/get to know me thingys as a nice and easy post for today. Found it on Google. If anyone fancies sending me random questions to answer then feel free 😊 Also I apologise if the layout if this thing is a bit buggered up, it kept messing up and using my phone is a pain in the arse to try and sort it lol 

🔷🔷🔷

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? 
No I don’t think so, my middle name is the same as my Nans, her mums, and a few more people in our family though. 


2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? 

Couple of days ago when watching Jumanji. I’ve always cried at certain parts of the film anyway, but I seem to get teary whenever I see Robin Williams films now he’s no longer here. (Yes I’m a sensitive saddo shh!)

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? 

Sometimes. My handwriting is naturally really small so I often have to try and write bigger for others to read it easier.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? 

I’m easy really, I like chicken,ham, turkey, tuna, salami, corned beef…all sorts really. 

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS? 

Yeah I’ve got one little girl who’s gonna be three this year (my christ it’s gone quick!!)


6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? 

Yeah I think so. I’m a loyal caring person which I think is a good quality to have in a friend. 


7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?

Maybe a little too much sometimes haha!

8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? 
yes 

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? 

Not a chance!

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? 

At the moment it’s one from asda, think it’s called Good And Counted it’s got kinda corn flakes with dried fruit in it (I would get up and look at the actual name of it but my daughter is sat on me watching monsters inc!)

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? 

Depends what shoes they are- boots I undo bit trainers are usually pre tied so that I can slip them on and off.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? 

I’d like to think so. Mentally I am the strongest I’ve ever been…physically not so much haha! I’ve always had crap upper body strength with twiggy arms my legs have always been my strong point. Though I can pack a punch if needed.


13.  FAVOURITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR

At the moment probably chocolate, though I do like magnums.

WHATS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

I usually notice their body language first (I’m always reading people/people watching) and their hands.

15. RED OR PINK? 

Probably pink if I’m honest

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? 


My brain when it decides to be an idiot and play tricks on me with paranoia etc. I also hate my ears, my hair, feet, and thighs. 

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? 

I don’t think I miss anyone the ‘most’. But I miss my Nan, Lindsay, Mackenzie and Chris (they’re the only ones that tend to meet up with me when I visit my hometown),John, Pikes, Joe, Sam and Sof (haven’t seen/spoken to them in a few years) and of course I miss those who I’ve lost too. 


18. WHAT IS THE SPARK FEATURE THAT HAS HELPED YOU THE MOST?  

What the hell is a spark feature? Lol joys of getting these questions off google, I have no idea what this one means!

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?

  I’m not wearing shoes, but I’m wearing fluffy grey and black slouchy slippers

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? 

A piece of a kinder egg

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?

 My daughter laughing at monsters inc 

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

 I have no idea…I’ll say purple because that’s my daughters favourite colour at the moment 

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?

 The rain, new books, lavender, dragons blood incense sticks, chocolate and honey glade candle…can’t think of any others 

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? 

Probably my mum, no one else really phones me (my signal is bollox where I live but mum calls my house phone which I don’t give out to people)

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE? 

Probably go with a beach house as I’m not overly keen on heights 


26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH? 

Ice hockey. I used to go and watch it every weekend when I was younger. I sometimes watch indoor bowls, used to like watching snooker. If I’m with someone who likes football then I’ll watch it even though I don’t get all the rules etc lol 

27. HAIR COLOR? 

Natural hair colour is very dark brown, but at the moment it’s all different shades of brown really I guess where I’ve dyed it and lightened it.

28. EYE COLOR?

 Green, though they change colour.

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? 

Never

30. FAVORITE FOOD?

 Chocolate. Dinner wise I like the ‘winter meals’ like chicken casserole, chicken curry, chilli, roast dinners.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS? 

Both? Depends on my mood really I don’t tend to watch a lot of horrors anymore 

32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? 

Monsters inc

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? 

Red tartan 

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?

 I prefer spring lol I’m one of those annoying people who hates being cold but also can’t handle it being too hot either.

35. HUGS OR KISSES? 

Can’t I have both?

36. FAVORITE DESSERT? 

Probably a warm chocolate pudding with warm chocolate sauce and ice-cream

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO? 

I’m a lazy shit that doesn’t really exercise lol but I think I’d choose cardio, I’m not interested in using weights. 

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION? 

Both are used for different things…though at the moment I don’t have a computer so I guess I’ll choose TV 

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? 

Still in the process of reading two books (I’m terrible at finishing books lately!) And that’s the christmasauras by Tom Fletcher and ink princess by Baz Black.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

 I haven’t had a mouse pad for years!

41. ANY TATTOOS? 

A fair few lol I stopped counting at 60

42. FAVORITE SOUND?

 My daughter laughing 

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? 

I don’t really have a favourite if I’m honest 

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME? 

Northern Ireland

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?

 I have no idea lol I’m ‘over flexible’ according to a physiotherapist and can still get my foot behind my head, does that class as a talent? Lol 

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN? 

Hampshire in England

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?

 That would be telling!

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE? 

Brick colour lol 

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR? 

Don’t own a car yet!

50. ANY PETS?

 Not any more 😦 

🔷🔷🔷

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

