Random quiz thingymagiggy from old facebook profile 10 years on!

Went through my old facebook account and found a load of quiz things in my ‘notes’, some of my answers were rather cringey…so I thought I’d embarrass myself again and re do one 10 years later! πŸ˜…

πŸ”·πŸ”·πŸ”·

Let’s test your memory, what color were you wearing during your last kiss and who was it? 

Well I just kissed my daughter goodnight and I’m in a grey crop vest top with blue and white snowflake pjay bottoms on. But non-family was my friend Mackenzie, and I think I was wearing blue ripped jeans, white floaty shirt, and a coat because it was bloody freezing. I can also remember what he was wearing my memory is that good for useless crap πŸ˜…

Are you legal to drink? 

I am indeedy I will be 24 this year.

Do you straighten your hair? 

I haven’t straightened my hair in years! I think if I did it now it’d look awful as my hair has got really thin for some reason.

What’s the closest black thing to you? 

My bed frame is black metal

Have you ever kissed anyone who’s name starts with J, D, K or T? 

Oh god this sounds bad, but yes all 4 haha! 

What did you do last night? 

Not a lot if I’m honest, I watched the last episode of the series call the midwife, then went to bed and laughed at my daughter chatting away to herself 

Do you miss your past? 

Some of it some times. But I love my life with my daughter ❀

What do you think of girls sixteen and younger going on birth control? 

I think if it’s to calm heavy periods down then by all means go for it. And I think if it is being used as a contraceptive then atleast they’re trying to be responsible.

Last time you smiled because you got a text? 

I rarely get texts as I use whatsapp, but I more than likely smiled today chatting to Karl on it.

Besides this, what are you doing right now? 

Trying to get comfy in bed! Restless legs are playing up again.

The girl/boy you truly care about needs you at 3 AM, would you go? 

If I could then I would. Though right now it’d be difficult seeing as I have my daughter and no mode of transportation lol 

Something you just don’t understand? 

There’s a few things but first that came to mind is how someone could harm a child or animal and not give a rats ass about it 

What is the last non-alcoholic beverage you had? 

Water. I’m awful for not drinking enough through the day, especially water so I bought a few big bottles to drink because the tap water here is vile for cold drinks 

Do you think you’re a good friend? 

I’d like to think I am yes.

Who was the last person you got into a big argument with? 

I honestly can’t remember. I don’t tend to get into big arguments anymore (don’t have the people to argue with even if I wanted to haha!) Closest to an argument I’ve had in a while was this evening arguing with my two year old who wouldn’t let me change her nappy for bed! 

Where did you sleep last night? 

In my bed 

Are there some songs you can’t listen to because they remind you of something? 

Not anymore! For a LONG time I couldn’t listen to the whole of Wherever You Will Go by The Calling because of a now ex who I had a messy relationship and even messier break up with. But it came on the radio the other day and I listened to the whole song without feeling angry πŸ™‚ 

Do you have any dirty pictures on your cellphone? 

Nope

Where is your biological mother right now? 

She’s at her house in bed 

Name something you hate? 

People eating really loud or sloppy.

Has anyone said you have changed lately? 

Not that I can recall no.

Do you find it in your heart to forgive? 

I don’t forgive as easy as I used to. I certainly never forget. 

What would you do if the person you talk to most stopped talking to you? 

Probably be a bit pissed off but then again I’m used to people going through phases of talking to me loads then disappearing haha!

Does the number 23 have any significance to you? 

It’s my age right now. 2+3=5 which is my life path number aswell as my birth day and month. I once stayed awake for 48 hours or more driving myself mad with numerology including the number 23…yes I’m weird I know. 

What do you want more than anything in this world? 

To enjoy a healthy, happy, loving life with my daughter and decent people around us.

Last time you felt physical pain? 

This afternoon, my daughter thought it was hilarious to poke a bruise really hard on my knee.

Do you miss anyone from your past? 

A select few yeah

Do you hate anyone? 

I don’t think I hate anyone,as hate is a very strong word. I do dislike a lot of people though πŸ˜…

Anything you would change about your life right now? 

A bit more money would be helpful, and to be able to drive.

Current mood? 

Content but tired 

To get with someone of the opposite sex, have you ever faked being drunk? 

No I’ve never been that desperate!

Is the last person you hugged older than you? 

Last family member I hugged was my daughter so she’s obviously younger. Last non family member I hugged was…actually think it was Mackenzie. That was ages ago I need hugs! πŸ˜… anyway he’s younger than me by a year I think 

Do you think you have made anyone happy recently? 

I don’t know, I hope so I like making people happy

Who was the last person you talked to last night on msn before you went to bed? 

Msn! Wow can tell this is an old quiz! I’ll change that to whatsapp, and I believe it was Karl 

Do you think you will ever be married? 

I doubt it, I don’t really have any interest in getting married I’d rather just be ‘engaged’ or have promise rings to be honest. At least that way if it didn’t work out then there’s no fighting over stuff or money grabbing etc like the is with divorces.

Do you want to see somebody right now? 

I’d love to see my friend Andrew right now, but I can’t as he’s no longer here. Apart from him then no not right now as I’d kinda like to go to sleep 

What were you doing at 8 this morning? 

Playing Sims freeplay on my phone 

Has someone ever spread a nasty rumor about you? 

Yep! Bastards haha 

Have you ever tried your hardest and then gotten disappointed in the end? 

I tend to not set my hopes too high, as that way if I fail I won’t be too disappointed. I’m not a pessimist or…erm…shit what’s the opposite to pessimist again? Optimist! (Genuinely took me a few moments to think of that!) I’m a realist.

Are you easy to get long with? 

I hope so 

Have you ever thrown up from drinking? 

Yeah once quite badly. Here’s a tip, NEVER have chilli con-carne before a boozy night…it burns like hell when throwing up! (Probably didn’t help that I’d had about 10 bottles of desperados and 2 bottles of wine!)

Is there anyone you would do anything for?

Within reason yes there’s a select few. Though I do try to help anyone within my power to do so.

Is there a friend you can’t stand? 

If I couldn’t stand them, why would I be friends with them?

Does anyone completely understand you? 

No, I don’t even completely understand myself so no one else would be able to!

Do you believe you can change someone? 

I’ve helped people change for the better by supporting them etc, so I guess I do.

What was your last thought before you went to bed last night? 

I have no idea I usually stay awake until I crash out from being over tired.

What were you doing at 4 AM? 

I was actually asleep for once

Do you like your handwriting? 

Sometimes 

Are you the one of those kids that cut their hair by themselves when they were younger? 

No I don’t think so. I cut my own hair now though 

Which of your friends is the easiest to talk to? 

Depends on what I want to talk about I guess

Has anyone upset you in the last week? 

No don’t think so

Do you miss anyone? 

I miss Andrew terribly. And I miss family and friends that I don’t get to see very often.

Do you think two people can last forever? 

I’d like to think so yes 

Would you ever dye your hair blonde? 

Been there done that got the hair damage haha! I’d love to be blonde again if I’m honest but I’m not up for going through the hair damage again 

Is there one person you look at and automatically smile? 

My daughter πŸ™‚ 

When was the last time you were unhappy with your life? 

2013 before I found out I was pregnant. My unexpected pregnancy was my life saver to be honest.

Do you want your life to stay the way it is right now forever? 

Everything has to change to move with the times  

Are you cheating on someone right now? 

Would need a boyfriend first πŸ˜… but no, I’m not a cheat and can’t stand cheats. 

Anyone of the opposite sex been on your mind lately? 

I think about Andrew most days, or past memories with friends etc.

Are you nice to everyone? 

Yeah I think so, if I don’t like someone I either stay away or just be civil for everyone else’s benefit.

Have you ever slept in the same bed as your friends? 

Without this making me sound like a hoe, I’ve shared a bed/sofa/floor with so many people over the years I genuinely can’t remember how many.

Do you believe exes can be friends? 

Sometimes yes

Is there anyone who’s over protective of you? 

I don’t know, I don’t think so anymore. Before I moved  I was the baby of all my friend groups so a lot of people were quite protective over me. 

Who in your phone has a heart after their name? 

Haha does anyone actually do that anymore?!

πŸ”Ήimmeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to beπŸ”Ή

Leave a Reply

