Another crafty haul 

I had £6 worth of points to spend at The Works, as well as 20% off arts and crafts so I managed to get nearly £20 worth of stuff for £10! It all arrived today so I thought I’d share it with you 🙂 plus the fact I haven’t written a post today when I was planning to (will do it tomorrow) as we’ve have an arty crafty day and the time just escaped me. 

🔷🔷🔷

The four little canvases actually came with paint and a paint brush which I didn’t realise. 

I got my mum some little owl sticky note thingys…

A photo frame for myself…

I ordered this thinking it was a normal journal with just plain or lined paper, but it’s actually kind of ‘childish’ with not many pages and stuff like ‘my favourite food’ so I don’t know whether I’ll keep it or not. It’s pretty cute though…

And of course…another notebook!

I hope you enjoyed my second crafty haul. My daughter loved painting today 🙂 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹 

Leave a Reply

