The Works Easter Bonnet Competition 

The Works currently have an Easter bonnet competition going on where you can win up to £100 worth of vouchers to spend in store or online. There’s also second and third prizes too. To enter you simply make your Easter bonnet and take a photo of it to send in via the online entry form. 

I’ve sent my entry in so thought I’d share with you my Easter bonnet. 

When I was at junior school we had an Easter egg competition which I won. I don’t have any photos of it now but it was a tree with a bird (which was an egg with the insides blown out of it) sat in it with a sign saying “Follow The Yellow Chick Road” which is why I used the same name for this competition 🙂  

My daughter has now pulled it all apart haha! 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

