Chatty Tuesday

Goooood evening. I hope you’ve all had a good day! 

I for one, am rather tired. I didn’t sleep all that great last night due to RLS (why it’s called restless leg syndrome I don’t know as it effects my whole body!) Then I woke up at about 8am. I’ve seen a fair few people rave about a Netflix series called Thirteen Reasons Why, and been told its something I’d like. Only problem is, I have never used Netflix. So this morning I looked it up to see how much it’d cost, and was rather happy to find out that you get a month for free then can cancel it! So I downloaded the app on my phone and set it all up etc and proceeded to watch not just one episode…but 9! I’m totally hooked! And there’s some parts of it that I can really relate to, which I think is why I’m hooked on it. I plan on watching the rest later tonight if my daughter falls asleep early enough! 

I wish I had more self control when it comes to food. I made some chocolate nests today…and I scoffed 3 of them and now I feel sick! I don’t know why I do it to myself! The other 6 are all wrapped up for my mum and step-dad so at least I won’t eat any more! 

Mum is coming over tomorrow, then Thursday morning I have a driving lesson after a week break without one…little bit nervous but fingers crossed I’ll be ok. I need to be ok as I need to progress more and pass quicker to save money! I’m so annoyed I bought a disc of hazard perception practice and it won’t work on either laptop I have because they’re both old as hell!! Yet another thing I need to save up for…new laptop! Think I need to start doing the lottery, or get a sugar daddy that just wants to buy stuff for nothing in return haha!! 

Well I think I’ve rambled enough for today so I’m going to attempt to tidy up the chaos my daughter has caused in the living room whilst laughing at her wearing a box on her head making ghost noises! Then carry on watching One Born Every Minute before going up to bed to hopefully watch the rest of Thirteen Reasons Why. 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

