Would you rather&random quiz…

I can’t sleep so here’s some random get to know me stuff.

🔷🔷🔷

Watch, Star Wars, or Star Trek? Probably Star Trek tbh. 

Read on a Kindle or paperback book? Give me an actual book any day, I hate reading from a screen. 

Go to a play or musical? Definitely musical 

Go to the theater or a movie? Theatre. I love the atmosphere in theatres and they have this certain smell to them that I find comforting but have no idea how to describe it haha!

Hike or bike? Neither lol I think Hike as bikes can be bloody uncomfortable. 

Wear jeans or chinos? Jeans!! I hate chinos

Have a Margarita or Pina Colada? Neither, if i had to have a cocktail it would be Purple Rain or Tequila Sunrise. 

Drink a glass of Guinness or Fat Tire? I have no idea what a fat tire is, so I’ll go with Guinness.

Crash with friends or stay in a hotel? Hotel. I don’t like being in other people’s houses over night unless I’ve been there loads and its like a second home. I’m really funny about using toilets, like I get paranoid if I’m taking too long or if they can hear me or if my IBS plays up leaving me on the loo for ages etc. 

Vacation in Hawaii or Alaska, and why? I’d rather stay at home, Alaska is far too cold and Hawaii is too hot which would make me ill.

Go skiing or snowshoeing? Skiing 

Travel by plane, train, or car? Car please. 

Enjoy a houseboat or speed boat? Houseboat, those things are cute.

Go climbing or zip lining? Zip lining!!

Go to a comedy club or dance club? Dance club, I’ve always enjoyed having a boogie.

Have a night out or evening in? Evening in, I’m so boring sorry haha! 

Watch TV or read a book? I like both, though even if I’m reading my TV is on because I hate being in a silent room.

Go canoeing or waterskiing? Neither because I can’t swim

Camp in an RV or stay in a tent? Ivw never been in an RV so I’ll go with that.

Use Facebook or Twitter? Facebook, I’ve never got on with twitter.

Choose a free trip or money? Depends on how much money…because if it was a lot then you could go where you wanted anyway. 

Win the lottery or find your perfect job? Win the lottery to help me set up my perfect job. 

Swim in a pool or the ocean? I can’t swim…but I will go in a pool as long as the water only goes up to my chest at most. 

Watch sports or play sports? Watch sports.. I’m far too unfit to play any sports these days haha!

Play dodgeball or kickball? Dodgeball, not played it in years! 

🔷🔷🔷

Who would you want with you if you were stranded on a deserted island? Someone that had good survival skills and could get us off the island and back home. 

If you could do anything you wanted right now, what would it be? Get a decent nights sleep! It’s 1:40am and my restless legs are playing up making me fidgety and uncomfortable.

If money was no object, what would you do all day? Visit different places like the zoo, get some takeaway food, pay for my Nan and a few friends to visit.

Where do you most want to travel, but have never been? Brighton or Scotland. 

What is your favorite book? This changes all the time when I’m reading, but at the moment it’s got to be Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. 

What was your favorite activity in gym class? I didn’t do PE a lot due to my ankles (I have no arch in my feet which makes even standing painful) but when I did on the rare occasion i enjoyed netball, being a fielder in rounders, and 100m sprint. 

What has been your biggest challenge? Getting my self confidence up to a higher level- that’s still a work in progress. 

What is your biggest success up until now? Becoming a mum. 

What is the one thing that should be taught in school that isn’t already? People skills, like how to correctly treat people, anti bullying, mental health, etc. And for older years I think life skills like how tax works or budgeting money etc. 

If you were to create a piece of art, what would the subject be? That would depend on my mood at the time. 

If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to? Any time as a child living in my first home- best memories are there. 

🔷🔷🔷

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

