Celebrity Girl Crushes

I recently done a post on male celeb crushes which was fairly popular, so I thought I’d comply a list of female celebs that I think are beautiful. Now I am 100% straight, but I can appreciate a good looking female! And just like my male list, some of these aren’t just about looks it’s about their personalities too. 

🔷🔷🔷

To start, we have Melissa Joan Hart who played Sabrina in Sabrina The Teenage Witch, Vicky McClure who played Lol in This Is England, Sharon Rooney who played Rae in My Mad Fat Diary, Iman who is David Bowie’s wife, Claire Richards from Steps, and Monica Potter who played Carin in Patch Adams.

🔷🔷🔷

Emma Watson who played Hermione Granger in Harry Potter, Julia Roberts who played Vivian in Pretty Woman, Jennifer Lopez when she played Miss Marquez in Jack, Cameron Diaz who played Tina in The Mask, Amy Lee from Evanescence, and Mila Kunis who played Lori in Ted.

🔷🔷🔷

And lastly we have; Lacey Turner who plays Stacey in Eastenders, Zoe Sugg aka Zoella, Giovanna Fletcher who is an author and wife to Tom Fletcher from Mcfly, Jennifer Aniston who played Rachel in Friends, TV presenter and wife to Matt from Busted Emma Willis, and singer Nicole Scherzinger.

🔷🔷🔷

Anyone else agree with me? Obviously there’s more women I find pretty etc, but these were first that came to mind. 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

