Today’s bit of creativity 

Just a short post to share with you 3 Hama Bead creations I completed today. 

1. This Flower with the name Sue is a little gift for my Great Aunty Sue who will be 70 soon. She’s one family member that I don’t get to see very often (last time I saw her and my Great Uncle Ken was when my daughter was only a few weeks old) but they have never failed to send me birthday cards and Christmas cards every year quite often with some money in it too, which the cards alone are more than what some other family members do. 


2. Red Tractor for my stepdad. No particular reason for making this, as he’s already had his Father’s Day presents (ed sheeran cd and chocolate tool kit) but he’s a farmer and his favourite make of tractors are red. 


3. The Worm from my favourite film Labyrinth. Now with this I had to tweak it a bit due to not having enough beads to follow the pattern totally, but I think it came out ok anyway. This was made just for myself to go in my living room. I plan on doing more Labyrinth and David Bowie themed pictures once I’m able to do a bigger order of more colours and possibly more boards, but until then I will try and make smaller scale ones. 


These 3 didn’t really take me long to make, I think it took maybe an hour maybe a little more to do all 3. 

🔹Immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

