Movie Tag Questions 

How often do you watch a movie?Depends on what I’ve recorded to watch on tv, but I’d say at the very least once a week. 

What movie genre is your favourite?  I’m not sure really, I don’t think I have a favourite genre in particular. I used to love horrors but not so much now 

What was the last movie that you’ve watched and liked? I just finished watching Identity Theif which is pretty funny 

What was the last movie that you’ve watched and disliked? I don’t remember, if I don’t like a movie I’ll just turn it off and watch something else 

What is your most favourite movie of all time? Labyrinth 

Your most favourite guilty pleasure movie? I don’t know if I’m honest, I guess because I’m a ‘grown up’ Disney films would be classed as a guilty pleasure.

What movie/movies have you watched a million times already? Labyrinth, Edward Scissorhands, Cry Baby, Batman Returns, the first Pirates Of The Caribbean, Beauty And The Beast, there’s loads 

Are you the type to watch a movie on its first day of showing? No, I don’t have a cinema near me and they make me feel a bit anxious so I usually wait for films to be released on DVD 

How often do you go to the cinema to watch a movie? Last time I went was 2013 to see The Conjuring

What are the movies that made you cry? It’d take forever for me to list those lol I cry at a lot of films…I actually can’t watch Fox And The Hound anymore because I cry too much and it just upsets me too much. There’s a fair few films that have an emotional affect on me!

Do you watch foreign films? Not really as I can’t stand reading subtitles. I do like an old Parkour French film though think it was called District 13 with an actor called David Belle

Who are your favourite director? Probably Tim Burton.

What movie soundtrack can be found on your iPod/MP3? I don’t own either of those…but I have CD soundtracks to Bridget Jones, Pirates Of The Caribbean 3, Titanic, and some Disney CDs

Have you ever watched a movie alone in a cinema? Nope but I would if I could get over the anxiety of being in a cinema 

What is your favourite chick flick movie? Pretty Woman, Steel Magnolias, Bridget Jones…hard to choose!

Are there any movies that have changed your perspective in life? Pay It Forward was one that really made me think when I first saw it. As well as Patch Adams and Jack.

Do you read movie critic reviews before watching a film? Nah I like to make my own opinion 

What is your favourite

comedy movie? The Mask 

Drama movie? I don’t really know what would be classed as a drama movie 

Western movie? Does Smokey And The Bandit count as western? Lol 

Rom com movie? You Me And Dupree 

Horror movie? Tortured, Jeepers Creepers, When Darkness Falls,and all the Saw movies

Sports movie? Bend It Like Beckham

Sci-fi movie? Men In Black if that counts as sci-fi 

Action movie? Can’t think of an action movie off the top of my head

War movie? Boy In The Stripped Pyjamas (kinda war movie it is about the 2nd world war) and Goodnight Mister Tom (again, based in a war time era)

Who is your most favourite acting duo? Johnny Depp and Helena Bonham Carter. 

Any movie character you can relate to? Esmeralda from The Hunchback Of Notre Dame, and Lisa&Susana from Girl interrupted. 

If you could only watch 5 movies for the rest of your life what would the movies be? Labyrinth, Beauty And The Beast, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Pretty Woman, Harry Potter

Your least favourite movie of all time? Philomena, it was a major disappointment and really crap. And I never used to like Donnie Darko but I haven’t seen it in years my opinion could change lol 

Favourite movie character of all time? Jareth The Goblin King- Labyrinth and Edward Scissorhands

Favourite movie villain? Davy Jones in Pirates Of The Caribbean I guess

Star Wars or Star Trek? Star Trek 

Favourite movie lines? “God will forgive them, he will forgive them and allow them into heaven; I can’t live with that”- Deadmans Shoes. “Can’t rain all the time”-The Crow. They’re the only two I can think of off the top of my head, but there’s loads I love quotes!

If your life story was to be made into a movie, who would you like to portray you? Who should be directing and what should it’s title be? Either Winona Rider, Helena Bonham Carter, or Emma Watson. Probably Tim Burton. Title…erm…I have no idea it’s not something I’ve ever thought about. Maybe just keep it simple and have Amy as the title. I dunno haha!

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be 🔹

Leave a Reply

