List Of Some Of My Favourite Music Videos

I’ve just watched a video on YouTube listing some awesome music videos so it got me thinking to what my favourites are…turns out I have a LOT so this isn’t the whole list but the first ones I thought of automatically. Also here’s a link to the video I watched that got me thinking of this list, go give him a like and subscribe 🙂 https://youtu.be/pGrAQ1Wibh4

🔷🔷🔷

Heres my list! All can be found on YouTube if you wanna check them out. 

No Doubt- Don’t Speak 

Lily Allen- Alfie

Papa Roach- Hollywood Whore

Staind- Outside

Blue October- Hate Me

Greenday- Basket Case

Avenged Sevenfold- Nightmare

AFI- Miss Murder

Aiden- Last Sunrise

Korn- Foresaken

Rise Against- Hero Of War

David Bowie- Ashes To Ashes

David Bowie & Mick Jagger- Dancing In The Street

David Bowie- Black Star

David Bowie- Lazarus

Steps- The Way You Make Me Feel

S Club 7- You

Enya- Caribbean Blue

Evanescence- My Immortal

Michael Jackson- Beat It

Panic! At The Disco- I Write Sins Mot Tragedies

Jamie T- Sticks N Stones 

The Killers- Mr Brightside 

Kate Nash- Foundations 

Nickleback- Photograph 

Lordi- Would You Love A Monster Man.

Lordi- Red Sandman

Lordi- Devil Is A Loser

Alice Cooper- Poison 

Steel Panther- Death To All But Metal

All American Rejects- Gives You Hell

All American Rejects- Dirty Little Secret

Deaf Leppard- Pour Some Sugar On Me

Twisted Sister- We’re Not Gonna Take It

Bowling For Soup- Girl All The Bad Guys Wants

Buckcherry- Crazy Bitch 

Limp Bizkit- Rollin’ 

Bruno Mars- Uptown Funk

My Chemical Romance- I Don’t Love You

Busted- Sleeping With The Light On 

🔷🔷🔷

There are sooooo many more music videos I love, but I’d be here forever if I included all of them haha! 

Are there any on my list that you love too?

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be 🔹

Leave a Reply

