Driving lesson 12

Today was a 2 hour lesson mainly working on crossroads. 

I was doing alright, until I was in a little town area with narrow roads and someone decided to speed through on my side of the road rather than giving way which made me panic and mount a curb. So that wasn’t great. 

I did however get up to 6th gear for a change, and did manage to stay at around 55-60mph on the link road. So I’m slowly getting better at going faster. 

Sorry this is a short and basic post, my mind is elsewhere today. 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

