Random questions thing

I’ve been wanting to post on here all day but has complete writers block. I wanted something a bit more upbeat than my last post but had no idea what to write…so I’ve gone through google and found another random question thingy to do! This is 2 put together so sorry for any repeats!

🔷🔷🔷

Where were you 3 hours ago?- Three hours ago it was around 8pm, so I was on my sofa watching Eastenders or Coronation Street.

Who are you in love with?- I don’t think I’m in love with anyone if I’m honest. Not right now anyway.

Have you ever eaten a crayon?- no I don’t believe I have.

Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?- My phone is sorta pinky as it’s rose gold, I’ve also got a pink pillow, and a few pink plush toys 

When is the last time you went shopping? Erm…physically, a few months ago. I do my shopping online as buses are crap here. Though I will be going shopping soon to get my daughters birthday balloons

Are you wearing socks right now?- nope 

Does your family have a car worth over $2,000?- I have no idea lol 

When was the last time you drove out of town?- Thursday on my driving lesson I drove about 40 mins away to a bigger town. 

Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?- Nope, haven’t been since 2013

Are you hot?- no, not in any sense of the word. I’m nearly always cold and I’m not hot to look at.

What was the last thing you had to drink?- some new drink of sparkling strawberry and kiwi flavoured stuff…begins with R but can’t think of its name 

What are you wearing right now?- Underwear, 3/4 length leggings, and a baggy ish tshirt with “it’s not you it’s your eyebrows” written on it.

Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it?- I don’t have a car yet 😦 though when I do I’d probably wash it myself but then once a month or every few months take it for a proper clean.

Last food that you ate?- a chocolate whisper bite thing 

Where were you last week at this time?- At home

Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?- Nope, don’t buy myself clothes very often. Last month I ordered my daughter a tshirt to wear on her birthday but that’s it

When is the last time you ran?- Other than running up the stairs…I honestly have no idea.

What’s the last sporting event you watched?- live would be Ice Hockey a few years back, on tv was indoor bowls I think.

What is your favorite animal?- I don’t know I love so many!

Your dream vacation?- I prefer ‘staycations’, I’m happy enough staying in England 

Last person’s house you were in?- Mine

Worst injury you’ve ever had? Either inflamed rib cartilage from being bundled on by Scott and Dan from Madhouse, or when I ended up on crutches after fucking my ankle up walking in the rain in very high heeled shoes; they didn’t know what I’d done, but told me I had a previous fracture in my ankle that I didn’t know about (they said oh you’ll be ok using crutches you would have used them for that previous fracture…I had never used crutches before and never knew I’d fractured my ankle either!)

Have you been in love?- Yes I have.

Do you miss anyone right now?- Yeah a few.

Last play you saw?- not really a play but I saw the Beauty And The Beast Ballet in may 2014

What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?- I don’t have one, I’m awful at ‘luring’ people in.

What are your plans for tonight?- beg my daughter to sleep, then try and sleep myself

Who is the last person you sent a Facebook message or comment?- Either my mum or Nan 

Next trip you are going to take?- I’m not the travelling type really. Though once I can drive I will take a trip to my hometown 

Are you wearing any perfume or cologne?- Just the Charlie red perfume today nout special 

Are you due sometime this year for a doctor’s visit?- Not that I’m aware of lol 

Do you have a tan?- Not in the slightest I think I reflect the sun lol 

What are you listening to right now?- My daughter being a grump 

Do you collect anything?- Stationery. I’m a complete stationery whore.

Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?-  during my driving lesson a policeman asked me to stop because he was controlling traffic from an accident that happened.

Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?- yeah 

What does your last text message say?- I don’t have any texts in my inbox I deleted them but it was more than likely from my mum.

Do you like hot sauce?- yeah but my IBS doesn’t allow me to eat spicy hot stuff anymore 

Last time you took a shower?- this morning

Do you need to do laundry?- Yeah

What is your heritage?- As far as I know, English and Romany Gypsy (that’s gypsy not pikey, as in pretty painted caravans and Esmeralda style)

Are you someone’s best friend?- you’ll have to ask them 

Are you rich?- I wish!

What were you doing at 12AM last night?- trying to get comfy enough to sleep. 

1:Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed? Closed

2:Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel? Never been to one fancy enough to have bottled stuff!

3:Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? Out as I fidget a bit

4:Have you ever stolen a street sign before? Not that I can remember no…few cones in my youth but don’t know about signs 

5:Do you like to use post-it notes? I do indeed

6:Do you cut out coupons but then never use them? Yeah I’m forgetful 

7:Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? Bees

8:Do you have freckles? Yes thanks

9:Do you always smile for pictures? No. 

10:What is your biggest pet peeve? That’s a hard one so many things annoy me like noisy sloppy eaters, people coughing without covering their mouth, labels sticking out of clothes…list goes on lol 

11:Do you ever count your steps when you walk? Yeah I usually do it to keep me focused and away from feeling anxious 

12:Have you ever peed in the woods? Yeah loads of times I used to go camping a lot

13:What about pooped in the woods? No I draw the line at that lol it’s hard enough trying to squat to pee!

14:Do you ever dance even if theres no music playing? I have done yeah 

15:Do you chew your pens and pencils? No! I hate that!

16:How many people have you slept with this week? Actually fallen asleep with is one that’s my daughter, but ‘sleep with’ as in sex…that has been a long time so no one!

17:What size is your bed? Double bed

18:What is your Song of the week? Dance With The Devil by Breaking Benjamin 

19:Is it okay for guys to wear pink? Of course it is 

20:Do you still watch cartoons? Of course! Even if my daughter is asleep lol 

21:Whats your least favorite movie? I don’t know if I’m honest

22:Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some? That would be telling!

23:What do you drink with dinner? Water usually 

24:What do you dip a chicken nugget in? Ketchup or mayo 

25:What is your favorite food? Chocolate, Pizza, Chicken, and Popcorn

26:What movies could you watch over and over and still love? Labyrinth and any Disney movie 

27:Last person you kissed/kissed you? My daughter 

28:Were you ever a boy/girl scout? Nope!

29:Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? Nope not confident enough for that 

30:When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper? A few days ago to my Nan and one to a youtuber I watch called Mark Ferris

31:Can you change the oil on a car? Never tried 

32:Ever gotten a speeding ticket? Nope

33:Ever ran out of gas? Nope

34:Favorite kind of sandwich? Pulled Pork in BBQ sauce and mayo. Tuna and cucumber with mayo. Chicken salad. Crisp sandwich 

35:Best thing to eat for breakfast? I don’t eat breakfast 

36:What is your usual bedtime? I don’t have a set bedtime 

37:Are you lazy? Can be

38:When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? A witch I think

39:What is your Chinese astrological sign? Can’t remember 

40:How many languages can you speak? 3: English, Bits of German, basic sign language,

41:Do you have any magazine subscriptions? Not for myself no but my daughter gets the Trolls magazine 

42:Which are better legos or lincoln logs? Legos.

43:Are you stubborn? Yeah can be 

44:Who is better…Leno or Letterman? Erm who ?!

45:Ever watch soap operas? Yep 

46:Are you afraid of heights? A little

47:Do you sing in the car? Yep

48:Do you sing in the shower? Yep

49:Do you dance in the car? Yep

50:Ever used a gun? Yes

51:Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer? Few years ago on a photo shoot 

52:Do you think musicals are cheesy? No, I love them 

53:Is Christmas stressful? Can be

54:Ever eat a pierogi? Never heard of it 

55:Favorite type of fruit pie? I’m allergic to pastry… 

56:Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid? I wanted to be a vet growing up

57:Do you believe in ghosts? Yes 

58:Ever have a Deja-vu feeling? Not very often

59:Take a vitamin daily? Nope

60:Wear slippers? If it’s cold yeah 

61:Wear a bath robe? Occasionally 

62:What do you wear to bed? Pjays or leggings and baggy top 

63:First concert? City And Colour

64:Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart? None as I’m in uk 

65:Nike or Adidas? Neither 

66:Cheetos Or Fritos? Cheetos

67:Peanuts or Sunflower seeds? Peanuts 

68:Ever hear of the group Tres Bien? Nope 

69:Ever take dance lessons? Nope

70:Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing? Nope lol 

71:Can you curl your tongue? I can yes 

72:Ever won a spelling bee? No idea 

73:Have you ever cried because you were so happy? Yes I have 

74:Own any record albums? Not any more 

75:Own a record player? Not any more 

76:Regularly burn incense? No, I used to all the time though 

77:Ever been in love? Yes

78:Who would you like to see in concert? The thought of concerts make me anxious

79:What was the last concert you saw? Only been to small gigs really 

80:Hot tea or cold tea? Hot

81:Tea or coffee? Tea

82:Sugar or snickerdoodles? Sugar 

83:Can you swim well? I can’t swim at all 

84:Can you hold your breath without holding your nose? Yeah

85:Are you patient? Depends on my mood and the situation 

86:DJ or band, at a wedding? Both 

87:Ever won a contest? Yeah, a few writing contests.

88:Ever have plastic surgery? No, and I don’t plan on it. 

89:Which are better black or green olives? Neither 

90:Can you knit or crochet? Neither but my mum is awesome at crochet 

91:Best room for a fireplace? Living room 

92:Do you want to get married? Not really 

93:If married, how long have you been married? I’m a single 

94:Who was your HS crush? My what?

95:Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way? No I’m 24 not 4

96:Do you have kids? Yes 

97:Do you want kids? I’m happy with my one but wouldn’t say no to another 

98:Whats your favorite color? Too many to decide

99:Do you miss anyone right now? Yes 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be 🔹

Leave a Reply

