Trying out the unicorn eyeshadow palette 

This eye shadow palette has got to be my favourite makeup product I’ve ever owned. It’s just so pretty!! The pictures don’t do it justice as some of the colours are shimmery. The pigments are brilliant too! 

Today I tried this out for the first time using the shades Unicorn and Horn (4th on top row, 4th on bottom row) and I’ve gotta say, I love it! So here’s a few selfies just because I really like my makeup today and so you can see what the eye shadow looks like. 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

3 thoughts on “Trying out the unicorn eyeshadow palette 

Leave a Reply

