Reminiscing 

Do you ever wish you could go back in time to a certain part of your life and just relive it? Like not even necessarily change anything just relive the moments and feelings again? 

Just had a random little chat with a lad I met a few years back that I haven’t seen since 2013, and it made all the memories come flooding back, and made me remember the good times we had. Talking to him again he’s actually exactly the same as I remember; still cheeky, and ‘growing up disgracefully’ as well as being a wind up haha! Told him when I next get to visit my hometown I’ll see if he’s about and go say hi so hopefully I’ll get to reunite with him soon for a proper catch up!

There’s loads of moments I wish I could go back to and relive. I love reminiscing about old times with people and chatting about people from the past and how much we’ve all changed etc. I don’t get to do that very often…hence why I often write about stuff on here just to talk about it even if I talk to myself lol 

I’ve asked my mate S if she can think of old memories or people from our past that I can write about so hopefully she can jog my memory lol and because I know she reads my blog, it’d be good to have stuff of interest to her lol 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

