Driving lesson 14

Only a short post today and didn’t do that much in my lesson, it’s mainly all perfecting everything now to get up to test standard. 

To start with I had 3 goes of doing a reverse round the corner. Then we went on to do duel carriageways so that meant driving at 70mph and over taking multiple vehicles which I done really well. 

I just need to work on going up and down through the gears, I’m a bit reluctant to go up in gear sometimes. But I’m getting better at driving faster which is good. I can feel my confidence growing in driving so I’m obviously not doing too bad. 

I just need to find a day when my stepdad is about so I can go and do my theory. 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

