Another random quiz to pass the time!

So I found this quiz on google when looking for some Tag things to do, and I gotta admit I don’t really like the name of this quiz ‘Common white girl tag questions list’…but I’ll answer the questions anyway for something to pass the time! 

🔷🔷🔷

Are you racist?

No I am not thank you. I don’t care what colour your skin is or what religion you follow etc, as long as you’re nice to me and other people then it’s all good.

How long do you take to get ready?

That depends really, if I’m just staying in then about 20 mins, if I’m going out shopping or anything then maybe an hour mainly because I can never decide what I feel comfy enough in to wear!

How many selfies do you take per day?

I don’t take selfies every day, unless you count Snapchat which can be anything from one to a lot more if I’m having a convo with someone. I do have some days where I post more selfies on social media than others though.

What’s your favorite Starbucks drink?

I’ve never had a Starbucks drink! 

Do you ever say “OMG” or “LOL” out loud?

No, I’m not a moron, those kinds of abbreviations are for online only, if I want to say omg in person then I will say “oh my god”. 

Do you wear the same clothing item more than once?

Yeah there’s nout wrong with that if it’s still clean and doesn’t smell. Obviously I change my underwear every day, but I can have the same pair of jeans for 2 weeks purely because I don’t wear them every day and they don’t get dirty in between days so no point in washing them. 

How many Instagram followers and pictures do you have?

I have 89 followers and 3765 posts on there.

How many tweets do you have?

I’m pretty new to twitter, so I have no idea how to find that out and I can’t be bothered to go and count lol 

Facebook, Twitter or Instagram?

Either Facebook or Instagram, I’m not overly keen on twitter 

What do you spend most of your time doing?

Laughing with my daughter, scrolling social media, singing, colouring, writing.

Who are your favorite YouTubers?

I’ve got a few; Joe Sugg, Zoe Sugg, Alfie Deyes, Jim Chapman, Louise Pentland, Emily Boo, Miles Dread Prower, Jazzybum, Sophie Louise, Raven, Giovanna Fletcher, Black Friday, Emma Blackery, Dave Erasmus, Mark Ferris, Safiya Nygaard.

How often do you cut your nails?

I don’t cut them they break easily and never grow long 

Are you a shopaholic?

No not really 

Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it?

Sometimes to show mum what I’ve cooked lol 

How do you usually style your hair?

I brush it does that count lol 

How many times have you watched Mean Girls?

Too many 

Do you own a lot of clothes?

Yeah I guess so 

Do you wear makeup every day?

Most days 

Do you always look presentable?

Probably not haha! 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

