50 Followers 

I know that people usually post about getting hundreds or thousands of followers on here, but honestly I’m so happy and grateful to have gotten the notification telling me I’ve hit 50 followers. 


When I first started this blog, I didn’t think anyone would read it if I’m honest, mainly because I don’t have a set topic I always talk about in every post. 

So I would like to thank all my followers for sticking with me, for the likes and comments that some of you leave too, I appreciate all of it. 

I’m thinking that when/if I reach 100 I might do like a little give away of some sort to say thanks. Though it will probably be a while til I reach that! 

Thanks again you beautiful lot! 

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

