Another random quiz thing 

First off, you’re single right?Indeed I am, been single since 2012 now! 
Do you straighten your hair?

Nah my hair is a lot thinner than it used to be so would look awful straightened now 
Can you play pool?

Yeah I can I used to be on a pool team a few years ago 🙂
Last person you talked on the phone with?

My Nan on Tuesday 
Would you take someone back if they cheated on you?

Not a chance I’ve made that mistake before 
How was your birthday?

Mum was here for the morning so I could have my presents from her and my daughter, other than that it was just a normal day like any other. 
Did you have any unread text messages this morning when you woke up?

No because I’m not that popular haha!
How old do you think you will be when you finally have kids?

I was 21 when I gave birth to my daughter 
What did you do yesterday?

I went for a mooch round town, met a friend called Kay for the first time for about half an hour (he was nice enough to come meet me because my back was killing) then came home and chilled out with my mum and daughter 
What did you do today?

I had a 2 hour driving lesson this morning involving a little Sing along on the way home to Paramore and Biffy Clyro because my instructor is awesome
What is one thing you miss?

Having the option to see friends or not, or just my social life in general sometimes 
Have you had your birthday yet this year?

Yes back in May
Are you happy?

Yeah I’m alright, there’s a few things that’ll make me happier but other than that yeah not too bad
Are you missing anyone / something?

Yeah I miss Andrew. Also miss a select few people from my home town and my Nan 
Is there anybody you just wish would fall of the planet?

Yes lol there’s probably a few 
Last person you hugged?

My daughter. Other than family, would be Mackenzie and that was almost a year ago. 
Will tommorow be better than today?

No, tomorrow I’m going to be really achey from shopping yesterday and driving today so I’m not gonna feel all that great. 
Would you immediately look for someone right after you and your girlfriend/ boyfriend broke up?

No…think I’ve proven that with how long I’ve been single for 😂 
Are you a naturally happy person? Or is your happiness forced?

I don’t force my happiness, if I’m happy then it’s genuine. But I’m not a barbie doll that smiles all the time I have resting bitch face lol 
Are you slowly drifting away from someone?

People drift from me all the time because I’m not interesting enough for them.
Which shoe do you put on first?

Left I think 
Have you ever written anything on a bathroom wall or door?

I’m not sure if I’m honest 
Who do you want to see right now?

Would be nice to see my Nan. Friend wise I wanna see Soph as I haven’t seen her for years. 
How fast does your mood change?

It can change pretty quick sometimes it depends on what’s going on around me 
How long do you have until your birthday?

8 months 
Do you want your tongue pierced?

Ive had my tongue pierced for around 8 years now 
How many children do you want?

I’m grateful to have my one, but I don’t think I’d wanna go above 2/3. 
You thinking about someone arent you?

Not right this second no
So you like hugs?

I love hugs. I’m a really cuddly person which most people don’t realise 
What brightened up your day today?

Listening to music during my driving lesson 
Who was your last text from?

My Nan 
Do you wish you had the chance to tell someone something right now?

Don’t think I’ve got anything to tell anyone 
Is there someone who continuously lets you down?

No not really
Will you talk to someone on the phone tonight?

Probably just my Nan, no one else phones me but her and mum 
Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?

Highly doubtful I’m always single for stuff like Xmas lol 
Happier single or in a relationship?

Either really. Both have good points 
What does your 8th text message say and who was it from?

I don’t even have 8 texts in my phone! Like I said I’m not very popular anymore lol 
Has anyone ever spelt your name wrong?

Yeah I often get people trying to over spell it like Aimee, whereas I’m just the simple Amy 
Do you get upset over the opposite sex easily?

Yeah sometimes 
Do you wish things were better?

Maybe easier, like with money etc 
Are you wasting your time on someone?

More than likely knowing me!

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

