Another random quiz found on my old FB account 

LAST PERSON WHO1. Slept in your bed besides you? Family is my daughter, last person other than her was Harrison back in January 2016

2. Saw you cry? Mum and my daughter when we watched the new Beauty And The Beast film

3. Went to the movies with you? Someone who was a mate but isn’t now, was back in 2013 I think we saw The Conjuring 

4. You went to the mall with? Myself, but the lovely Mr Kay Browning came and saw me for about half an hour while I waited for my bus 

5. You went to dinner with? Chris and Lindsay back in September last year 

6. You talked on the phone? My Nan this afternoon 

7. Said ‘I love you’ to you and really meant it? Family wise would be my mum, non family…I think it was Harrison but I don’t really believe he meant it.

8. Broke your heart? I don’t really know, the last time my heart broke was when Andrew died so does that count?

9. Made you laugh? My daughter 🙂 
WOULD YOU RATHER?

1. Pierce your nose or tongue? I’ve already got both done 

2. Be serious or be funny? Both, it all depends on the situation 

3. Drink whole or skim milk? Semi skimmed milk I don’t like whole milk 

4. Die in a fire or drown? Well neither really haha!

5. Spend time with your parents or enemies? Parents obviously 
DO YOU PREFER.

1. Flowers or candy? Candy 

2. Gray or black? Black 

3. Coluor or black and white photos? I like both 

4. Lust or love? Love 

5. Sunrise or sunset? Both can be beautiful 

6. M&Ms or Skittles? M&ms I hate skittles 

8. Staying up late or waking up early? I’m ok waking up early if I’ve had a good night sleep…but that’s next to never so I’ll go for staying up late
ANSWER TRUTHFULLY.

1. Do you like anyone? I don’t know if I’m honest, part of me does but the logical sensible side of me doesn’t. 

2. Do they know it? He’s probably forgotten 
DO YOU PREFER.

1. Sun or moon? Moon

2. Winter or Fall? Fall

3. Left or right? Right

4. 10 acquaintances or having two best friends? Two best friends 

5. Sun or rain? Rain if I’m indoors so I can get all cosy, but I do like it to be sunny just not boiling hot 

6. Vanilla ice cream or chocolate ice cream? Chocolate

7. Vodka or Jack? I used to like honey JD
ABOUT YOU.

1. What time is it? 00:40

2. Name? Amy

3. Nickname(s): doodles, amathyst (purposely spelt that way), mad sparrow, Rafiki, bubba…I’ve got loads

4. Where were you born? Hampshire in the UK 

5. What is your birth date? Wednesday 5th May 1993

6. What do you want? Sleep lol though I really fancy a rum and coke, a Chinese takeaway, and lotsa cuddles from someone who can properly wrap their arms round me.

7. Where do you want to live? I’m happy where I am 

8. How many kids do you want? No more than 3 at the absolute most 

9. What would you want to name a girl? If I had another daughter, i like the names Eponine, Melody, Elody, and Zoe 

10. What would you want to name a boy? Toby, Lex, Jareth, Tommy 

11. You want to get married? No not really I’d rather just have like a promise ring instead 
UNIQUE

1. Nervous Habits: biting the inside of my lip/cheek, picking/scratching at skin, tapping my feet really fast, laughing, gently scratching/rubbing my head there’s a few 

2. Are you double jointed? I have hyper mobility in a few joints apparently so yeah I guess some joints are 

3. Can you roll your tongue? Nope never been able to 

4. Can you raise one eyebrow? Yes I can 

5. Can you cross your eyes? Yep

6. Do you make your bed daily? I flick the duvet over that’s it, no point in making in properly as my daughter will just wreck it lol 

8. Which shoe goes on first? Left I think 

9. Ever thrown one at someone? Yes I have 

10. On the average, how much money do you carry with you? I tend to use my card rather than carry cash 

11. What jewellery do you wear? My piercings, a silver band on my left middle finger, silver band on right thumb, silver pentagon ring on right pointy finger and a claddagh ring on right ring finger 

1. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it ? Twirl it 

2. Have you ever eaten Spam? Yeag I actually like it 

3. Favourite ice cream? Probably cookie dough 

4. How many kinds cereal are in your cabnet? None 

5. What’s your favourite beverage? At the moment it’s rubicon strawberry and kiwi 

7. Do you cook? Yes 
IN THE LAST MONTH, HAVE YOU? (YES OR NO)

1. Had a b/f or g/f? Nope 

2. Bought something you didn’t need? Yeah 

4. Sang in front of people? Yeah I sing to my daughter all the time 

5. Been kissed? Only by my daughter 

6. Been hugged? Again yes only by my daughter 

7. Felt stupid? More than likely 

8. Missed someone? Yeah 

9. Got drunk? Nope I’ve not have alcohol for about a year!

10. Got high? No I don’t do drugs 

11. Danced Crazy? Yeah

12. Gotten your hair cut? I cut it myself 

13. Cried? Yeah 

14. Lied? Yeah but only telling my daughter that paw patrol had finished when it hadn’t lol 
Lets start out with something clever, whats your sign?

Taurus
Congratulations! You’re pregnant, you say?

Wow that was clever how did I do that all by myself?!
If there was a large spider in the room, would you stay?

Nope!
Do you and your friends have the same taste in music?

Not exactly the same no 
Have you been a happy, angry, or sad person lately?

Maybe a mix of them all? 
Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants, or pajama pants?

Pyjama bottoms as I’m in bed 



Do you ever crack your knuckles/ back/ ankles/ wrists/ etc?

Yup most the time it’s involuntary 



Do you think before you speak?

Not always 



Can you sleep without blankets covering you?

No I always need the cover on atleast part of me 
Have you ever slapped someone across the face?

Yes 



Would you rather have your parents catch you having sex or smoking weed?

Smoking weed would be less awkward or embarrassing 



What was the weather like today?

Shite 



Has anyone seen you in your underwear this past month?

Nope 



Current relationship status?

Single 



What scares you more: snakes, spiders, or cockroaches?

Spiders 



Are you doing anything this weekend?

Nope!



Credit cards or cash?

Cash 



Last time you had butterflies in your stomach?

The other day hearing a lads cute giggle 



Have you ever played truth or dare?

Years ago yes 



Name the person you miss:

Andrew 



Do you like aggressive or innocent kisses?

Both 



Who’s the biggest slut you know?

No idea lol 



Has anything upset you in the last week? 

No don’t think so, I got a bit annoyed but not upset 
Is there one person you look at and automatically smile?

My daughter 
Are you nice to everyone?

I try to be
How many hours of sleep did you get last night?

6
What are you listening to?

My daughter snoring lol 
Ever been cheated on?

Yes, in every relationship.
How did you handle it?

Stupidly stayed with them/took them back. Turned into a paranoid emotional wreck 
Have you ever kissed anyone with a tongue ring?

Yes I have though it’s not a ring it’s a bar 
Where’s the last place you went besides your house?

Doctors surgery to pick up my prescription for IBS medication 
Do you have a best friend of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?

That was Andrew, but I can’t do that anymore 😦 
Kill the spider or let it out?

I kill them purely because it gets rid of them quicker and I’m too much of a wuss to catch and release lol 
Are you short?

No I’m 5″9
What’s the most important part of a relationship in your opinion?

Friendship, trust, loyalty, happiness, support, love, care, and humour 
Do you like muddin in big trucks?

Never done it 
Do you curse in front of your parents?

Yeah I’m 24 I can say what I want lol 
Do you smoke weed everyday?

Not a chance the smell of it makes me feel sick 
Last thing that got you really happy?

I’m not sure really. I mean I’m happily content in life but I can’t think of anything that made me extra happy 
Do you straighten your hair everyday?

Nope I haven’t straightened my hair in years 
Think back to the last person you hugged; do they mean anything to you?

Well yeah my daughter is my world. Last non family member hug was Mackenzie and yeah I care about him but he’s done a bit of a disappearing act on me again 
Have you ever been in a really difficult situation to where you had to ask your friends for advice?

Not really I don’t think 
Does anyone have strong feelings for you?

I highly doubt it 
Have you ever been called selfish?

Yeah I have for really stupid reasons basically I put myself first for a change and they didn’t like it 
Do you have any friends that are alcoholics?

Not anymore I used to have a few heavy drinkers 
Last time you played beer pong?

Never played it 
Current song your listening to?

I’m not listening to anything at the moment 
Do you know anyone who is a cyclopes?

No lol 
Do you want to tell someone how you feel?

No I’m good 
Do you do drugs?

Nope 



Do you have any tattoos?

Yeah quite a few 



Are you under the age of 18?

Nope I’m 24



Do you have a job?

No but I will next year once my daughter starts school 



Do you plan on going to college?

No thanks! Went for 10 days when I was 16 and hated it so got a job instead lol 



How do you feel about abortion?

I personally wouldn’t have one unless there was a high risk of the baby being born with something seriously wrong or if my life was at risk, but I understand why some people do such as rape victims. 



What was something you wish was over, If so why?

Driving lessons, I wish I could do my theory and practical test and pass both so I can get a car and drive freely! 



Would you get married at 18?

No I wouldn’t I think that’s too young 



Have you ever been so wasted, you couldn’t walk?

No I don’t like being out of control 

Are you a waitress or have you ever been?

No but I’ve been bar staff 



Have you ever own a pair of Crocs?

No and I never will lol 



Do you or have you ever lived in a trailer?

Nope 



Does the last person who put their arm around you mean anything to you?

I can’t even remember who that woulda been it’s been so long 



Do you say sorry first?

If I’m in the wrong then yes 



Could you go a whole year without cursing?

Probably not lol 



Do you act differently around the person you like?

I guess I’d flirt a bit but that’s it really 



Are you happy with the way things are going?

Yeah I guess so, there’s some little things that’d make it better but I’m alright 



Have you smoked a cigarette today?

Nope I don’t smoke 



How’s your hair looking?

A mess as I’m still in bed 



Do you have someone who you can be your complete self around?

I’m always myself I don’t believe in being anything else 



Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?

I highly doubt that 



When you’re bored in class, what do you usually do?

I used to sit and draw or write poetry or my favourite song lyrics 



Have you ever kissed anyone whos name starts with a j,c,d,l,or z?

J yes, C yes, D yes, L yes, Z no.



What were you doing at 1 in the morning?

Trying to sleep 



How are you feeling at this moment?

Achey, hungry, tired and annoyed that people outside woke me up 



What ruined your day today?

My day has only just started really 



What are you doing right now?

Answering these questions 



Are you mad about anything?

Only at how noisy people outside are being 



If you were given $100, would you spend it or save it?

I’d probably put it towards my driving lessons 



Who was the last person you have a missed call from?

No one, because no one really calls me other than mum and Nan 



Do you wear flip-flops during the winter?

I don’t even wear them in the summer

Do you want your tongue pierced?

Done already 



Are you comfortable with your height?

Yeah I like my height, though it’s proven difficult to find men taller than me that I like 



What is on your wrists right now?

A sophie lancaster charity wrist band 



Where did you last sleep other than your own bed?

Dozing on the sofa 



How was last night?

Pretty boring 



Who did you talk to on the phone last, why?

My Nan just to see how she is 



Who’s in your profile picture with you?

No one just me 



Whens the last time you had alcohol?

September last year 



In school, how was/is your attendance record?

Really bad I hated school 



Weed, coke, crack, heroin, oxy, acid, ex, k, peyote, mushrooms, opium?

None of them thanks 



What were you doing at 11:47 pm last night?

Trying to sleep 



Where did you get the jeans that you’re wearing?

I’m not wearing jeans 



How many times have you dyed your hair?

So many times over the years 



How did you bring in the New Year?

I was in bed before midnight I think 



Do you find smoking unattractive?

No but it doesn’t bother me if someone smokes 



Could you go the rest of your life without smoking a cigarette?

Yeah seeing as I don’t smoke 



Have you ever liked someone and pretended you didnt?

Probably 



Why did you last cry?

Probably watching something on TV 



How many people do you trust?

Maybe like 1 person 



Can you honestly say that you’re okay right now?

Yeah I’m alright as a whole



Plans for the weekend?

Absolutely nothing just like every other weekend 



Do you know anyone who smokes pot?

Too many 



Do you wear eyeliner?

Sometimes, not as often as I used to 



How’s your life lately?

It’s alright, can get a bit lonely sometimes but I’m good 



Do you miss anyone?

Swear this has been asked like twice already lol 



Don’t you think that people that smoke are gross?

Nope 



Have you ever gotten alcohol poisoning?

Nope 



Why did you kiss the last person you kissed?

Because she’s my daughter and I love her lol non family; because he kissed me and I liked him. 



Is that person your boyfriend?

No 



Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?

My daughter yes of course, but I doubt Mackenzie would kiss me again think he lost interest a long time ago 



When did you last see the person you miss most?

I last saw Andrew before I moved away 😦 he was ill when I visited so couldn’t meet up 



Whats the closest blue thing to you?

My daughters Dory cushion 



Think back to the last two people you kissed, do they know each other?

Non family was Mackenzie and Harrison, they’ve met each other but they’re not friends 



Last movie you watched?

Boss Baby



Will you talk to the person you like tonight?

I don’t even know if I really like anyone, I keep getting disappointed 



Does this person like you too?

Doubtful 



Is there one person in your life that can always make you smile?

My daughter when she’s not being a demon child lol 



Would you consider getting pregnant at a young age just so you could live with your boyfriend?

No that’s stupid 



Which would be more meaningful to you: I love you a lot, I love you so much, or i love you more than anything?

Any as long as they meant it 



Does anyone disgust you?

Probably 



When was the last time you completely broke down?

My last bad break down was before I was pregnant with my daughter, but when Andrew died I had to fight a break down off for the sake of my daughter as I didn’t want her seeing me like that. If I didn’t have her I don’t know what I’d have done.



Can you remember the first place where you kissed the last person you kissed?

Mackenzie-outside the travel lodge I was staying in last year 



Do you think lil wayne is the best rapper alive?

Not a chance 



Do people ever call you by your last name?

No



Do any of your friends dislike each other?

I don’t know, I don’t really have many my circle is very small and tbh I don’t think they know each other 



What will you be doing in 3 hours?

Possibly reading or drawing 



Do you hate being alone?

Sometimes, especially if I’m ill 



Is there anyone you wouldnt mind punching right now? Who?

Not that I can think of no 

Do you think you have made a difference in anyone’s life?

I’ve been told I have but I doubt it’s true

🔹immeamy, you’re you, and that’s the best way to be🔹

Leave a Reply

